Nathan

Nathan

Man, 45 years old, 5'6"
feet tall, from Charlotte, NC, United States
 
0
Man, 45 years old, 5'6" feet tall, from Charlotte, NC, United States
  • About Me

  • What is your sign?
    Aries
  • About me
    I am currently learning the importance and value in self love, self care and happiness. I have a strong interest in aligning my relationships and interactions so they are congruent with my lifestyle. I am seeking like minded individuals that I can share and learn from and grow with as well. I am aligning myself with my deepest passions and letting go of some outdated belief systems that are no longer serving me.
  • What color hair do you have?
    Black
  • How would others describe your looks?
    Very good
  • Tell about yourself - your personality, lifestyle, etc.
    My interests has grown from during things like Skydiving, water water rafting and hiking to now yoga, sound meditation and music therapy. I am currently exploring my spirituality and how I can better connect and show up authentically in this beautiful place we call Earth and honor her and her inhabitants.
  • What is your education level?
    Bachelors
  • What is your annual income?
    It’s not important
  • What I'm looking for

  • Looking for a
    Woman
  • What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
    Regenetics Facilitator
  • Preferred Height
    It's not important
  • What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
    I am open, however need a foundation of friendship first.
  • Age from
    18
  • Age to
    75
  • What are you looking for?
    It depends
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Body Type
    Toned
  • Would you date someone who has children
    Yes
  • About Being a Vegetarian

  • What made you choose Vegetarianism as a way of life?
    In my lifetime, I have ate raw foods, had a plant based liquid diet, been a vegetarian as well as a pescetarian. I am all about a person eating healthy based on what their body needs and feels good to them.
  • What is your favorite Vegetarian food?
    In the Noda area in Charlotte, there is a local dumpling lady that uses Sichuan (Szechuan) Chinese family recipes for all her food. Many things are locally sourced and she makes a veggie sticky bun that is out of this world.
  • What type of Vegetarianism do you follow?
    Lacto Vegetarian (will eat dairy)
    Liquidarian (only liquids and juices)
    Instinctive Eating (Anopsology)
    I'm not Vegetarian
  • I'm a Vegetarian because:
    I'm not Vegetarian

Quick Search

to

Community Statistics

  • Total Members 8223
  • Total Photos 9814
  • Total Videos 3
  • Total Activities 64
  • Total Wall Posts 13
  • Total Males 4303
  • Total Females 3897