loceelen

loceelen

Man, 29 years old, 6'0" feet tall, from Deal, Kent, United Kingdom
 
0
Man, 29 years old, 6'0" feet tall, from Deal, Kent, United Kingdom
  • About Me

  • What is your sign?
    Leo
  • About me
    Hi, My name is Lee and I am 23 and live in Deal, kent.
    I enjoy many activities including martial arts(especially aikido), reading, going to the cinema, trying to meditate, socialising with friends and you could say the odd video game.
  • What color hair do you have?
    Brown
  • How would others describe your looks?
    Less than average
  • Tell about yourself - your personality, lifestyle, etc.
    I have strong beliefs when it comes down to Animals and the Environment, I sign petitions every day and donate to multiple charities. I am a Vegan at heart, having before been a strong vegetarian.
    I also enjoy making people laugh
  • What is your education level?
    Some college
  • What is your annual income?
    Under $15 k US
  • About Being a Vegetarian

  • What made you choose Vegetarianism as a way of life?
    my heart and soul deems it a worthy cause. i feel a lot better in myself. If truth be told, I am so weary of having to perpetually sign petition after petition just to make things right
  • What is your favorite Vegetarian food?
    Fruuuuiiiit
  • What type of Vegetarianism do you follow?
    Other
  • I'm a Vegetarian because:
    It's healthy
    I'm against killing animals
    Vegetarian food taste better
    Other

Quick Search

to

Community Statistics

  • Total Members 8223
  • Total Photos 9814
  • Total Videos 3
  • Total Activities 64
  • Total Wall Posts 13
  • Total Males 4303
  • Total Females 3897