vintagevegan101

vintagevegan101

Woman, 37 years old, 5'8'' feet tall, from Port hadlock, Washington, United States
 
0
Woman, 37 years old, 5'8'' feet tall, from Port hadlock, Washington, United States
  • About Me

  • What is your sign?
    Aries
  • What color hair do you have?
    Brown
  • How would others describe your looks?
    Above average
  • Tell about yourself - your personality, lifestyle, etc.
    I'm stubborn, determined to do things, rebellious, caring, loving. A poet, dancer, hula hooper, writer. I love to go for walks, play on swings, slides, visit beaches, far away places, dream, do yoga, reflexology and massages. Take photos, create live foods and vegan dishes. Love tattoos, piercings, motorcycles, playing pool, darts, african dancing, animals, and vintage clothes.
  • What is your education level?
    Some college
  • What is your annual income?
    It’s not important
  • What I'm looking for

  • Looking for a
    Man
  • What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
    Housekeeping at a youth hostel. It's better than doing it at a crummy motel. And the scenery is beautiful, once I get off the shift, I can walk down to the beach.
  • Preferred Height
    Over 5'8''
  • What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
    A guy who's my best friend first and then eventually more. I don't have expectations of finding that one person I'm going to spend the rest of my life with, since I haven't really had a boyfriend yet.
  • Who lives up to (miles away)
    25
  • Age from
    18
  • Age to
    25
  • What are you looking for?
    It depends
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Body Type
    Proportional
  • Would you date someone who has children
    Three
  • About Being a Vegetarian

  • What made you choose Vegetarianism as a way of life?
    My sister influenced me, and then it was for my own reasons, not desiring to inactivately do my part to contribute to the continous killing of sentient beings, the health benefits of veganism, and positive environmental, spiritual and physical impacts.
  • What is your favorite Vegetarian food?
    Fruits, veggies, tofu, soy delicious, fruit smoothies, dark chocolate, natural licorice and candy.
  • What type of Vegetarianism do you follow?
    Vegan (no meat
    fish
    fowl
    dairy
    eggs)
  • I'm a Vegetarian because:
    I'm against killing animals

Quick Search

to

Community Statistics

  • Total Members 8232
  • Total Photos 9833
  • Total Videos 4
  • Total Activities 71
  • Total Wall Posts 15
  • Total Males 4307
  • Total Females 3902